Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home

Welcome to the Greenleys Knights

A table tennis team in the Milton Keynes Tables Tennis League division 6

Day Date Competition Home / Away Opponent Venue Result Squad
Monday 24/09/2018 League Home Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School Loss 1-9 Mark Storey Ruth Gapp Joe Smith
Wednesday 03/10/2018 League Away St. Christopher Crunchers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard Loss 1-9 Mark Storey Michael Josling Tony Edwardson
Tuesday 09/10/2018 League Home Padbury Otters Greenleys Junior School Loss 4-6 Tony Edwardson Elliot Shears Ruth Gapp
Wednesday 17/10/2018 League Away Great Brickhill Team GB Great Brickhill Village Hall Loss 2-8 Tony Edwardson Elliot Shears Joe Smith
Tuesday 23/10/2018 League Home Open University Newcomers Loss 4-6 Michael Josling Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter
Wednesday 31/10/2018 League Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre Draw 5-5 Michael Josling Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter
Tuesday 06/11/2018 League Home Milton Keynes Miracles Greenleys Junior School Won 7-3 Mark Storey Michael Josling Tony Edwardson
Wednesday 14/11/2018 League Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Woburn Sands Methodist Hall Lost 7-3 Elliot Shears Mark Storey Michael Josling
Tuesday 20/11/2018 League Home Greenleys Zainabiya Greenleys Junior School Lost 8-2 Daniel Carter Ruth Gapp Mandy Pateman
Monday 26/11/2018 League Away Little Horwood Frigates Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood Won 7-3 Tony Edwardson Elliot Shears Joe Smith
Tuesday 04/12/2018 League Home St. Christopher Crunchers Greenleys Junior School Loss 10-0 Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter Ruth Gapp
Monday 10/12/2018 League Away Padbury Otters Padbury Village Hall
Ruth Gapp Joe Smith Elliot Shears
Tuesday 10/01/2019 Cup Home Mk Eagles (Div 4) Greenleys Junior School Daniel Carter Mandy Pateman Michael Josling
Tuesday 15/01/2019 League Home Great Brickhill Team GB Greenleys Junior School Mark Storey Tony Edwardson Daniel Carter
Monday 21/01/2019 Cup Away Mursley Swifts (Div 3) Mursley Village Hall Tony Edwardson Elliot Shears

Joe Smith

Tuesday 29/01/2019 Cup Home Shenley Wood (Div 5) Greenleys Junior School Ruth Gapp Mark Storey Tony Edwardson
Thursday 07/02/2019 League Away Open University Newcomers Open University Joe Smith Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter
Tuesday 12/02/2019 League Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Greenleys Junior School Mark Storey Ruth Gapp Michael Josling
Wednesday 20/02/2019 League Away Milton Keynes Miracles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre Joe Smith Elliot Shears Mandy Pateman
Tuesday 05/03/2019 League Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School
Wednesday 20/03/2019 League Away Greenleys Zainabiya Greenleys Junior School
« December 2018 »
December
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031