Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home

Welcome to the Greenleys Knights

A table tennis team in the Milton Keynes Tables Tennis League division 6

Day Date Competition Home / Away Opponent Venue Result Squad
Monday 24/09/2018 League Home Little Horwood Frigates Greenleys Junior School Loss 1-9 Mark Storey Ruth Gapp Joe Smith
Wednesday 03/10/2018 League Away St. Christopher Crunchers Forster Institute, Leighton Buzzard Loss 1-9 Mark Storey Michael Josling Tony Edwardson
Tuesday 09/10/2018 League Home Padbury Otters Greenleys Junior School Loss 4-6 Tony Edwardson Elliot Shears Ruth Gapp
Wednesday 17/10/2018 League Away Great Brickhill Team GB Great Brickhill Village Hall Loss 2-8 Tony Edwardson Elliot Shears Joe Smith
Tuesday 23/10/2018 League Home Open University Newcomers Greenleys Junior School Loss 4-6 Michael Josling Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter
Wednesday 31/10/2018 League Away Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre Draw 5-5 Michael Josling Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter
Tuesday 06/11/2018 League Home Milton Keynes Miracles Greenleys Junior School Won 7-3 Mark Storey Michael Josling Tony Edwardson
Wednesday 14/11/2018 League Away Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Woburn Sands Methodist Hall Lost 7-3 Elliot Shears Mark Storey Michael Josling
Tuesday 20/11/2018 League Home Greenleys Zainabiya Greenleys Junior School Lost 8-2 Daniel Carter Ruth Gapp Mandy Pateman
Monday 26/11/2018 League Away Little Horwood Frigates Maud Denny Memorial Hall, Little Horwood Won 7-3 Tony Edwardson Elliot Shears Joe Smith
Tuesday 04/12/2018 League Home St. Christopher Crunchers Greenleys Junior School Loss 10-0 Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter Ruth Gapp
Monday 10/12/2018 League Away Padbury Otters Padbury Village Hall Loss 7-3 Ruth Gapp Joe Smith Elliot Shears
Tuesday 08/01/2019 Cup Home Mk Eagles (Div 4) Greenleys Junior School Lost Joe Smith Tony Edwardson Michael Josling
Tuesday 15/01/2019 League Home Great Brickhill Team GB Greenleys Junior School Lost 10-0 Mark Storey Tony Edwardson Elliot Shears
Monday 21/01/2019 Cup Away Mursley Swifts (Div 3) Mursley Village Hall Lost Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter Tony Edwardson
Tuesday 29/01/2019 Cup Home Shenley Wood (Div 5) Greenleys Junior School Lost Ruth Gapp Mark Storey Michael Josling
Thursday 07/02/2019 League Away Open University Newcomers Open University Won 8-2 Joe Smith Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter
Tuesday 12/02/2019 League Home Milton Keynes Rio Bravos Greenleys Junior School Won (walkover) Mark Storey Ruth Gapp Elliot Shears
Wednesday 20/02/2019 League Away Milton Keynes Miracles Milton Keynes Table Tennis Centre Lost 7-3 Joe Smith Daniel Carter Mandy Pateman
Tuesday 05/03/2019 League Home Woburn Sands Bat to the Future Greenleys Junior School Won 6-4 Tony Edwardson Ruth Gapp Elliot Shears
Wednesday 20/03/2019 League Away Greenleys Zainabiya Greenleys Junior School Tony Edwardson Mandy Pateman Daniel Carter
« November 2019 »
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930